I Declare…

A good friend of mine bought me a bracelet a few weeks ago that had the words, I DECLARE, in big bold letters.  In smaller letters the words around the bracelet says:

PEACE
OVERFLOW
HEALING
STRENGTH
JOY
WISDOM
FAVOR
VICTORY
NEW BEGINNINGS
FREEDOM
CONFIDENCE
BLESSING
LEGACY

My friend gave me this bracelet when I needed it the most.  I felt defeated, frustrated, and confused.  I could not see God in my situation.  This bracelet reminded me that God is not in the confusion but in the promises.  He wants us to stand strong against opposition.  He wants us to crush the enemy and stay strong in our faith.

What do you need to declare today?
Do you need to declare peace over your life?
Do you need to believe in God’s healing emotionally and physically?
Do you need confidence to take another step forward with Christ?
Do you need to seek freedom in areas that imprison you?
Do you need to declare God’s victory over your life?
I repeat: What do you need to declare today?

In that moment, I needed to declare that I am not defeated, and I am not alone in my journey.  I declared who Jesus was in my life.  I declared that God is my healer.  I declared that God is the only one that can take me out of bondage and give me favor, blessings, and freedom through Him.

You see, words have power!  Words can conquer anything as long as you believe that they are true!  Do you believe what you say?  Do you have faith that God can do the impossible?  Do you believe…

We are not defeated.
We are not broken.
We are victors in Christ!
We are made whole in Christ!
DO YOU BELIEVE THAT TODAY!!!

One thought on “I Declare…

Leave a Reply

