Living Boldly For Christ

Today, God is saying to everyone who follows Him, “Live boldly in His Name!  Do not be ashamed of Me!  I have given you gifts and talents to use for My glory.  I am asking you to be transparent and live fully for Me!”

The past few months, God has allowed change in my life.  He removed people from my life to remind me to look at Him more rather than man for answers.  He has shown me I have been hiding in my faith rather than live boldly for Him.  God has told me to be transparent and use my talents for His glory.  I have a fresh start with God in a new church and have many great opportunities to serve Him through the church.  I may not have seen it in the beginning, but God has blessed me with change.  It has not been easy, but it is worth it.

Starting today, I stand strong in my faith and trust God through this journey. I am believing for God to lead me into the unknown with overwhelming peace!

What is your declaration today for the Lord?  What is God asking you to do to be bolder in Him?

 

2 thoughts on “Living Boldly For Christ

  1. Reblogged this on Thoughts to Ponder and commented:

    Weekly Inspiration: Live Boldly For Christ

    Today, God is saying to everyone who follows Him, “Live boldly in His Name! Do not be ashamed of Me! I have given you gifts and talents to use for My glory. I am asking you to be transparent and live fully for Me!”

    Like

Leave a Reply

