Forgiveness

Who do you need to forgive today? This blog has great truth!

cleavinghearts

Every time that I look back on my life I see many times when Father God seemed to be very distant. It is at these times that I begin to look at everything that I have done wrong. this leads me down a negative way of thinking, leading me to get lost in a ‘poor me’ mindset.

The reality at these times can be slightly different; it might be that I have not let go of my life totally to Father God. I have been running the show myself. I have not been able to fully trust Father God with all of my life.

I ask myself what might be the reason for this behavior? The answer, if I am honest, is past hurts. I have trusted people in the past only to be let down; the pain has lead me into the trap of not trusting anybody. Is there…

View original post 96 more words

Leave a Reply

