I AM….

I AM
I am whole in Christ!
I am His bride!
I am not broken!
I am not alone!
I am valued!
I am loved!
I am cherished!
I am God’s precious jewel!
I am a shining light in Christ!
I MATTER!

My identity is in Christ alone!
I am a victor on the battlefield with God!

Maybe you need to hear these words today. The words of encouragement. Maybe you feel lost in the wilderness or feel like your drowning in life’s storms. Every path that is blocked and every wave that hits you seems impossible to pass. You feel defeated and let down.

God is there in the midst of chaos and confusion calling your name. He is asking you to take His hand and let Him guide you! So…what is your “I AM”? Declare who God is in you today! Press into Him and sit in His presence!

Leave a Reply

